New Year

Since I was 16 I had a blog, and before that I wrote on Myspace like it mattered. My last blog I had for 5 years, writing all my thoughts, both premature and cliché on marriage and babies and the life that surrounds those things. For 2014, I decided my voice needed a new outlet.

Thus was born, Crêpe & Pie. I hope one day for these words to be on the window of my first restaurant, but until then, they will forge their first path on the web.

Subscribe and read my musings as a mother of two daughters, a wife of a professional pumpkin carver, a budding cook, a small business owner, and seeker of truth and beauty.

CCCDCP (2)

One thought on “New Year

Leave a Reply

